Make your own free website on Tripod.com








Member's Area
Members Info













Home | Lending Library | AGHOST Main Page | Reminders | Report Forms | Meeting Agendas | Meeting Minutes | Members Info | Report Manager's Log | Message Board | Notes & Flyers | Top Secret | Order Member Apparel | Members Calendar of Events





Updated as of Dec 2004, for any corrections please contact Darren

Please do not give out anyone's information without their permission. This is for MEMBER'S ONLY

First Name Last Name Title Birthdate Home/Work  # Cell Phone # Email
Gabrielle Adams         catznbrau@yahoo.com
Merlyn Ahern Psychic Development Leader 17-Nov (253) 945-9443   music4u2@comcast.net
Mark Akey Lead Tech 17-Oct   (206) 850-9459 mahobbes@yahoo.com
Ross Allison President/Founder 30-Apr (253) 383-5551   rallison@aghost.us
Chad Almquist Sensitive 20-Jun (253) 946-0238   yume_99@msn.com
Courtney Ankrom Tech 12-Jun (360) 942-2674 (360) 942-7133 wolfpaws_87@hotmail.com
Shawn Aydelott Sensitive   (206) 824-7472   ghostrunner03@hotmail.com
Jessica Benett     (253) 383-8995   kitnmd@yahoo.com
Hope Berge       (253) 709-1036 erdtochter@netscape.net
Guy Bevens Observer 24-Feb (253) 588-9265 (253) 468-7804 lacyfeline@aol.com
Tom Blaschko     (425) 432-3973   tom@idyllharbor.com
Joan Brooks Sensitive 23-Apr (253) 639-2266    
Steven Brown         jedah_dumah@hotmail.com
Sherry Brown Director of Communications/ Lead Observer 16-Sep (253) 473-0901  (253) 678-4432 sweetsherry@comcast.net 
Dan Clark-Sisler Videographer 11-Aug (425) 398-5400    
Madeline Clayton Tech 31-Dec (425) 271 7270   madelineclayton@yahoo.com
Jennifer Crane Internet Promotions Manager 8-Dec (253) 983-0636 (253) 831-1968 seattleecto@aol.com
Jeff Davis Observer   (360) 892-4066 (360) 892-4066 jddavis@rocketmail.com
Kendra Demuth Lead Tech 15-Mar   (206) 229-5269 doom_buggy_17@hotmail.com
David Doughty Psychic 22-Apr (253) 383-5551 (253) 278-3428 seekingaghost@yahoo.com
Lawrence Douglas Tech   (360) 943-5981 (360) 709-0522 ldouglas@bowfinclayworks.com
Heidi Ebel     (206) 938-1705   Fozzie333@msn.com
David Emery         clayshaper@comcast.net
John Emmerson Observer 26-Oct (206) 239-3603   emmerjs@dshs.wa.gov
Terry Farren Sensitive   (206) 433-8789   dabriefme@aol.com
Christine Frey         christine.frey-02@mcchord.af.mil
Christina Figueroa     (253) 383-9993 (253) 230-8992 manuelevie@yahoo.com
Charles Gardner Lead Tech 30-Dec (206) 284-1336   Chasrn@aol.com
Alison Genengels Sensitive 9-Jun (425)378-2595 (206)551-7342 anr@speakingwithspirits.com
Crystal German     (206) 284-0760   ghoststories@juno.com
Avalee Graves Sensitive   (425) 226-2993   avalee@iopener.net
Joey Greenfield Tech 27-Jun (360) 942-2674 (360) 593-1671 JoeyMarie68@yahoo.com
Clinton Gurley Tech 10-Jan (360) 304-7171   clintonhunter@yahoo.com
Haley Hayes Observer     (253) 208-3885  
Michelle Hizey Observer/Tech  31-Oct  (253) 852-0576    mhizey@hotmail.com
James Hopkins         james.hopkins1@comcast.net
Claire Hughes   2-Apr (253) 472 3242 206 718 5082 christenmaclean@aol.com
David Hoyer     (206) 367-1434 (206) 854-6413 dwhoyer@comcast.net
Dutch Jackson Director of R&D 29-Oct (253) 531-4487 (253) 279-1719 fsipros@msn.com
Larry Kirke Tech   (253) 761-8187   raven78788@msn.com
Christina La Cava     (253) 862-8745 (253) 279-5412 lacava21@hotmail.com
clacava@starbucks.com
Tom Lee Lead Tech/ Psychic     (206) 297-7699 hightoned@aol.com
Charlotte Liggett Psychic development Leader 26-Apr (253) 874-5154   punfun1@comcast.net
Marie Limon Lead Observer 9-Nov (360) 613-1591 (972) 849-4573 marielimon7@cs.com
Barbie Lumbert Sensitive 8-Oct (360) 802-0588   blcl80@aol.com
Christen MacLean   18-Oct (253) 472 3242 (206) 718 5083 christenmaclean@aol.com
Andrea Marshall Historical Research/Tech 30-Nov (206) 412 8594 (206) 412 8594 autrey@serv.net
Stefanie Marshall Secretary 11-Dec   (206) 229-5265 spookgasm@yahoo.com
Devon Martinez Observer         
Greg Marx Tech   (206) 244-3927 (206) 618-3350  
Faiye Mills Sensitive   (253) 539-9614   tattooedpsychic@yahoo.com
Darlene Mohrmann   4-Aug (425) 869-2178 (425) 985-0451 mohr2424@yahoo.com
Rayn Moonflower         raynmoon@comcast.net
Katherine Pacheco Tech       katpa@gte.net
Lawana Phillips         northwestchick@yahoo.com
Brian Racherbaeumer     (206) 328-2724 (206)650-884 brian@rachervision.com
Julie Reeung   5-Jan (360) 400-0251   quantumnomad@yahoo.com
Janet Reiner         janet@janetreiner.com
Ethan Richards Tech   (253) 835-7268   roklif@ix.netcom.com
Linda Robertson Observer 4-Mar (425) 831-5339 (425) 246-3983 ldinlove@aol.com
Jose Rodriguez Tech   (253) 943 8841   jose.rodriguez-03@mcchord.af.mil
Isabelle Sarikhan     (206) 617-1191   belle@ess.washington.edu
Marian Sarikhan     (206) 789-8364   ownlife1ac@hotmail.com
Bob Saylor         b_saylor@comcast.net
Valerie Saylor         e_indi@yahoo.com
Mark Simpson         usim938798@aol.com
Amy & John Sizemore         thesizemores@raincity.com
Kay Schultz Observer   (360) 943-5981   kaylynns@hotmail.com
Terry Smith     (206) 254 1160   icrimsonraven@yahoo.com
Shannon Stidman     (206)522-1280 (253) 222-2587 amazon29@hotmail.com mapstudent@hotmail.com
Nancy Swienton Tech   (253) 830-3443   nancylynn72@earthlink.net nswienton@bates.ctc.edu
Claire Talltree Sensitive 19-Dec (360) 862-8903  (425) 327-4595 aghost@talltree.net
Jason Taylor Observer   (253) 854 5543   jason_e_taylor@yahoo.com
Kristin Taylor Observer   (253) 854 5543   kristin_a_w_taylor@yahoo.com
Joe Teeples         joeteeples@hotmail.com
Conrad Thiede         chirorad@hotmail.com
Kim Thiede         chirorad@hotmail.com
Linda Thomas     (253) 735 2370   healim11@yahoo.com
Wolf Thomas Director Research 20-May (425) 881-4444 (425) 444-6225 WolfHistory@aol.com
Darren Thompson Tech Director 30-May   (425) 444-1945 techdirector@aghost.us
Jill Thompson Travel and Events Coordinator 28-Oct   (425) 444-1054 imagenthat@comcast.net
Mike Tusko         miketusko@luckycuss.com
Mark Velez Tech 24-Jan     mrseal1@comcast.net
Sara Viles   25-Sep (253) 661-2487 (253)-332-5930 sviles@msn.com
Gary Wakefield Tech   (206) 328-8463   efmb2@juno.com
Jake Warga EVP Researcher/   (425) 280-5411   jakesterw@yahoo.com
Lead Interviewer
Kellee Weikert   5-Jun     kelleeflesch@aol.com
Mike West Lead Tech/ Librarian   (253) 558-9265 (253) 318-3400 ghoastdude1@aol.com
Morgan West Tech 7-Nov (253) 884-6385 (253) 278-2074 west1200us@yahoo.com
Kathy West-Bevens Observer 10-Oct (253) 588-9265 (253) 651-2076 lacyfeline@aol.com
Brandi Wood Observer/Tech  2-Apr  (253) 852-0576    scarletraven13@hotmail.com
Patricia Woolard Vice President/Bookkeeper 31-Oct (253) 891-0325 (253) 740-0101 patwoolard@yahoo.com
            tellmeaghostory@yahoo.com

























































































Please remember to not pass out this info without permission. If you wish to have certain info withheld please let us know